The Blacklist

Leonard Selph, Male by ANONYMOUS

This guy thinks it's okay to punch older lady's helping him at his farm. Lets give him what he deserves

Carly S Thornton, age 37, Female by ANONYMOUS
Dabathon Cup by ANONYMOUS
Jeff Steadham, Male by ANONYMOUS
Jeff Steadham, Male by ANONYMOUS

Self proclaimed snitch and bully. Trolls cannabis events looking to make threats and acts like a fake lawyer on IG

Megan Redman, age 22, Female by ANONYMOUS
Cha-ChaVavoom by ANONYMOUS
Jacqueline McGowan, age 45, Female by ANONYMOUS
420Frescas by ANONYMOUS
Max Decker, Male by ANONYMOUS
Christian Ryan, age 25, Male by ANONYMOUS

Ran off with a bunch of work didn’t belong to him

Scott Irby, age 37, Male by ANONYMOUS
The Clearwater Group by ANONYMOUS
All In One Weed Store by ANONYMOUS

This is an online weed store that also operates under the name BuyWeedWithCrypto.com They took crypto. They didnt send me the cartridges I ordered. The company continued to tell me to have patience. They even went as far as to tell me additional cartridges were being sent to me for my trouble. After 12 days the shipping company (Courier Xpress Inc) folded and the customer service department told me the parcel required insurance money to get it through utah. The vendor then proceeded to tell me that the customer service department could not give me a resolution and I would be required to email them. I am in California. I wanted to do this to see if it was possible to get a package safely here using crypto. It is not.

Bake sale sesh by ANONYMOUS

I am actually very very close with the coordinators of the bake sale Sesh so it saddens me to even report this. I truly feel the unfortunate events that Took Place Saturday at bake sale could have been prevented 100% and was possibly a set up. The owner of bake sale, kevin , owes a lot of people money and has promoted three bake sales in the last six months that were canceled at the last minute. this bake sale that occurred last Saturday had absolutely no security, anyone was let in, there were kids inside the event walking around looking at product. there were gang members everywhere and from the start nobody felt safe. the fact that things like this are continuously supported in our community is half of the problem. I hope people take note. I hope vendors stop supporting those with no reputation and give a warning to our patients as well. Shame on baksale for making no comments or even a PSA. Smh. I hope everyone was ok.

Kola Farms by ANONYMOUS

Read the text... processing budrot units... wow!!! Cant belive this.. pitting other people on blast , but doing this to people is even worse!! Bud rot gets people sick

Exotic carts by ANONYMOUS
Jason Kallen, Male by ANONYMOUS
City boy farms by ANONYMOUS

Agreed... don’t have him run your trim he will short you and makes infieror product no accountability or record keeping and horrible business practices...

City boy farms by ANONYMOUS

Jason Kallen. He’ll charge you for running your trim take half of it anyway and it will separate. No clue what he is doing other than ripping folks off.

Max Decker, Male by ANONYMOUS

Industry snitch

Farmers of anarchy by ANONYMOUS

Farmers of Anarchy are trying to discredit legitimate businesses because they are a failing business. He is a snitch and has posted negative reviews in regards to Ganja Connection. Compare the screen shots to get the full picture. Lets expose this for what it is, a half ass attempt by Max, aka M aka Mike to discredit Ganja Connection. We do good business with good people but Max and Farmers of Anarchy delivery located in Fontana/Rancho are the people in the industry that needs exposed. These 5 reviews arent from a "customer" theyre from a competitor, Farmers of Anarchy. Max started a delivery service in the area and has been on a relentless attempt to discredit us because he cant compete in the market. We share a vendor, Stiiizy and we do 20 times the monthly sales amount he does. Some of what he says is true but the reasoning for it isnt because of a poor review, its because he threatened our business and openly admitted to being a snitch for running the same type of business he is. If you see he posts a picture of us flashing cash to him, its because we were telling him to step his game up and to stop trying to tear down the real in the industry because his business is failing. Look at the screen shot he posts of us flashing money now look at the screenshot we posted... he admits to being a snitch, a rat, an informant on multiple levels. Max is his name, goes by M or Mike and he runs Farmers of Anarchy in Fontana/Rancho. We tagged him on IG last night trying to get this discussed out in the open but he blocked us.

We been serving Fontana and Rancho for a year now, we have a tremendously loyal base and we treat everyone right from vendor to minimum order customer.

Ganja Connection by ANONYMOUS

Lets expose this for what it is, a half ass attempt by Max, aka M aka Mike to discredit Ganja Connection. We do good business with good people but Max and Farmers of Anarchy delivery located in Fontana/Rancho are the people in the industry that needs exposed. These 5 reviews arent from a "customer" theyre from a competitor, Farmers of Anarchy. Max started a delivery service in the area and has been on a relentless attempt to discredit us because he cant compete in the market. We share a vendor, Stiiizy and we do 20 times the monthly sales amount he does. Some of what he says is true but the reasoning for it isnt because of a poor review, its because he threatened our business and openly admitted to being a snitch for running the same type of business he is. If you see he posts a picture of us flashing cash to him, its because we were telling him to step his game up and to stop trying to tear down the real in the industry because his business is failing. Look at the screen shot he posts of us flashing money now look at the screenshot we posted... he admits to being a snitch, a rat, an informant on multiple levels. Max is his name, goes by M or Mike and he runs Farmers of Anarchy in Fontana/Rancho. We tagged him on IG last night trying to get this discussed out in the open but he blocked us.

We been serving Fontana and Rancho for a year now, we have a tremendously loyal base and we treat everyone right from vendor to minimum order customer.

Stickybuggaz by ANONYMOUS

the lab reports look good. looks like quality to me. the terps are of the charts

Ganja Connection by ANONYMOUS

This whole purpose of this is to inform patients of this known as Ganja Connection, as well to expose him since he hides behind his company and his alias known as “B” this man also threw a brick thru our car window 4 days ago when he found out I was in business and sent me those harassing messages from his shops phone number. Everyone please beware of Ganja Connection IG @ganjaconnection909

Ganja Connection by ANONYMOUS

More pics

Ganja Connection by ANONYMOUS

More pics

Ganja Connection by ANONYMOUS

More pics of this disturbed individual

Ganja Connection by ANONYMOUS

Alll Patients beware of the delivery service Ganja Connection in Fontana and Rancho Cucamonga, if you leave this business a honest review he will threaten your life along with your families and terrorize your every waking day. This man has sent pics of myself and my family along with my dead grandmother talking about her being in a hole.

John Doe, Male by ANONYMOUS

If you know who this property belongs too, please contact your local authorities.

Hollywood High Grade by ANONYMOUS
outco by ANONYMOUS

just checked because I work at sd ag weights and measures and these guys have not been sending pesticide reports to the state for their entire existence basically. apparently they failed their random inspection too. Anyone can look their information up it is public record.

Caligreenz by ANONYMOUS

Shawn ‘Califarms’ from “caligreenz” is a thief and a liar. He processes material then sells as fresh. He promises to replace it with good but pulls the same stunt then runs. Burnt us for $8k in material. He lives in Big Bear and vends at “TacoSesh” events as well as others in the IE and San Diego. Skinny late 20s white boy putting his wife and kids in jeopardy for his own greed. Smh https://www.facebook.com/cali.greenz.3 https://www.facebook.com/themadd.tatter.5

Eric Campbell, Male by ANONYMOUS

Burnt me for $15,000 according to our agreement. Took all the product and ran.

Eric Campbell, Male by ANONYMOUS
Nick Frazer, Male by ANONYMOUS

This man burnt me for 10 # of flower then sold it to his patients and kept the money. Refuses to acknowledge the debt or make payments. His dispensary is in Banning Ca and called “STRANGE THERAPY SOLUTIONS”

Purple Heart Patient Center by ANONYMOUS

Purple Heart dispensary in oakland Ca sold me an 8th with MOLD on the inside of the buds. I brought it back first thing in the morning, the bud tender said they would help me, then the manager lady came out from the back and DENIED THAT I BOUGHT THE BUDS FROM THEIR CLUB. I have spent thousands of dollars previously at this club on file and never went back after this! Even with regulations, shady people will always find ways to be shady!

Smoakland by ANONYMOUS
Portland Extracts by ANONYMOUS

Additional information related to the review of Portland Extracts where the customer had his character attacked by the business.

Portland Extracts by ANONYMOUS

Portland Extracts sells low quality, low priced extracts of highly questionable quality. The post misleading photos of their products on Instagram to get you in the door, and have limited qualities of extremely low quality products to sell you once you get in there.

Two instances in the past month from 2 people. I have purchased live resin (unbeknownst) that was processed nearly 9 months ago and was extremely harsh and tasted awful. It was 1 of 3 dabble they sold in their store that day. Mind you they are called Portland Extracts. The second instance is someone who has gone in there the past two days, purchased hash from them that was advertised as one thing, sold as another, and then proceeded to have his character attacked by the person running the instagram account.

A classless business with low quality products. You get what you pay for in every sense of the word with these people. There's a reason why their products are on clearance always.

outco by ANONYMOUS
Buddhafamily by ANONYMOUS
Greener pacific by ANONYMOUS
Buddhafamily by ANONYMOUS
Greener pacific by ANONYMOUS
Jonathan Cannon, Male by ANONYMOUS

Posted up an ad for trimmers and budtenders for a company that isn't even based in the United States (Canna Farms) and tries to get people to pay for "licenses and badges" that are "required" to work there. I asked for the companies license number and he said "that isn't professional". FRAUD ALERT! His number is 612-470-9066

Octo Labs by ANONYMOUS

We love the syrup we got from you and Chris at the greenlion booth! Love the 1300mg Jar

Himalaya by ANONYMOUS
Smoakland by ANONYMOUS
HGH Extractions by ANONYMOUS
Himalaya by ANONYMOUS

They have sold quite a bit of contaminated product to the public.

HGH Extractions by ANONYMOUS

These jokers , Conor and Kevin screwed me over on 78lbs of material. 40 lbs was nugrun, the test trim run. Flat out ran off with it. Blocked me on IG, and cell

Christopher M Harris, age 23, Male by ANONYMOUS

ALL DELIVERIES AND DISPENSARIES IN THE IE BEWARE OF THIS DIRTY POS AND HIS LADY THEY WILL PLACE ORDERS OF A OZ AND ROB YOUR DRIVER BY GUN POINT AND THEN RUN INSIDE HIS OWN MOTHERS HOUSE I AM APALLED BY THE STUPIDITY OF PEOPLE AND TO KNOW HIS DUMB GF IS ALSO PREGNANT TALK ABOUT NO RESPECT FOR YOUR OWN FAMILY

Greener pacific by ANONYMOUS
Hemperco by ANONYMOUS
Greenwave Distribution by ANONYMOUS

Good company. Honors agreements. Troubles brought on by affiliate company that refused to honor defective product agreements.

Greenwave does right by everyone they do business with.

Heavy Hitters by ANONYMOUS
Heavy Hitters by ANONYMOUS
Landrace Seed Company by ANONYMOUS

Placed an order for three packs of seeds (2x Black Maui, 1x Lebanese) of 6/25. Paid with LTC. No communication after placing order. Followed up on 7/9. No response. Next day or so saw NEW IG account. Sent DM to that account on 7/14 asking when I could expect my order. No response. Unless there is a big change in communication and other people can verify they have received orders, I suggest not using these guys.

Leticia Perez, age 46, Female by ANONYMOUS

Corrupt City Official who uses her position at the county office to influence votes that benefited her husbands consulting career. Indicted on criminal charges in July 2018

Fredrick B Holt, age 56, Male by ANONYMOUS

Criminal organization associated with known hard drug dealer Stephan Holt , Fredrick B. Holt's son.

Likely involved in laundering money.

BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE

Mach Tran Sonic LLC by ANONYMOUS

Criminal organization associated with known hard drug dealer Stephan Holt , Fredrick B. Holt's son.

Likely involved in laundering money.

BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE

George Town Eddy LLC by ANONYMOUS

Criminal organization associated with known hard drug dealer Stephan Holt , Fredrick B. Holt's son.

Likely involved in laundering money.

BEWARE BEWARE BEWARE

Fredrick B Holt, age 56, Male by ANONYMOUS

Dont work with these guys they dont respect partners or shareholders and will chisel you to nothing and potentially assault or threaten you to get their way.

They called my work Stellar, and then filed a lawsuit saying I wasn't doing my job shortly there after.

Super whack, total liars.

George Town Eddy LLC by ANONYMOUS

Straw man created to divert IP and assets from related scam Mach Tran Sonic LLC (see review for more info).

Beware Fredrick B Holt

As crooked as they come.

Mach Tran Sonic LLC by ANONYMOUS

Company is a scam and not even capitalized correctly, doesn't use a business bank account, messes stuff up on purpose to create a pretext to bust out other companies he partners with.

Beware Fredrick B. Holt

Beware his combative son Stephan Holt

We call them the Honey Badgers, they just dont give a f- about anything and will burn the house down as soon something doesn't go there way. Amazing

Fredrick B Holt, age 56, Male by ANONYMOUS

Total piece of work, uses fake lawsuits and fake companies, basically a business kamikaze.

Looks and acts like the Harkonnens from Dune. Nuff said.

Cop Calling Paleflake, age 25, Female by ANONYMOUS

She get fake meds and products 3rd party and buy fake labels from people on ig selling fake labels like jungle boys and spacemonkey and goes to your nearest sesh and vend the the fake stuff out out. You get home thinking you have jungle boys terps and you have something not even grown in California she one of those toxic people infecting the community with knock off

Cop Calling Paleflake, age 25, Female by ANONYMOUS

She was talking major mess to someone and tried to play tough in the comments section when they went to continue in the dm before this snitch changed her ig to private she gave a fake addy and told the person they would call the cops if she showed up. Now she change her ig name like 80 times and going on people pages trying to act like she the one being bullied after talking mess

Cop Calling Paleflake, age 25, Female by ANONYMOUS

Snitch and gets terps from vendors like the jungle boys change her ig handle like 8 time in the last hour

Jacqueline McGowan, age 45, Female by ANONYMOUS
Amalgamated Growers Inc by ANONYMOUS

They said they deliver guaranteed 14% yielding clean trim... none of which was true and they kept the funds $131K

Dougie “Hitman” Dracup, Male by ANONYMOUS

Does this guy really take himself seriously? He is neither a leader or pioneer of the cannabis industry,

Landrace Seed Company by ANONYMOUS

Company is huge scam

Landrace Seed Company by ANONYMOUS

They dont actually ship your order and get hostile when you question them. AVOID

Dewayne Louis Norwood, age 38, Male by ANONYMOUS

Involved in multiple armed robberies across riverside. Robs vendors at gunpoint after using fake ID’s and paperwork to set up unsuspecting vendors. Uses Instagram and Weedmaps.

Joseph Jermal Harper, age 20, Male by ANONYMOUS

Involved in several armed robberies of vendors for weed and other products. Has worked with multiple partners, uses fake ID’s, fake paperwork with the name Emerald Caregivers. Will rob anyone for any amount of marijuana.

TNT Extractions by ANONYMOUS
Greenwave Distribution by ANONYMOUS

Dont do business with Greenwave Distribution!

When we first encountered this company, we heard them talk alot like they care about the community. However, after engaging in business with them, their interactions with us prove otherwise.

Their practices are both shady and unprofessional. They misrepresented themselves as something they aren’t. Where we were told our product was being kept was in a secure, guarded, temperature regulated space. When we went there, it was a regular old garage in their house. This is not the standard of professionality that we assumed when starting business.

On top of that, they were unable to hold up their side and broke the agreement that was made. Despite not having either our agreed upon money or product from the previous order, they contacted us for more. We were confused because how could they need more if we hadn't seen them run out. When we inquired about their inventory, they “discovered” an error that had numerous missing items including a great deal of our products.

Trying to give them the benefit of the doubt, we made another, smaller drop to them. After they were unable to distribute our products in a timely manner we decided to cancel the deal and get our product back only to find them short on both money and product once again.

Ever since breaking our agreements, Greenwave has engaged in attempts to distract from their shortcomings instead of owning up to them. Everything is there in the paperwork and yet they refuse accountability. This immature behavior only reinforces the fact that their intentions in joining this medical marijuana community are purely profit driven with no sense of how to do good business. They would rather steal and cut corners instead of dealing straight up and with honesty.

We could further question their intentions after these incidents but instead we will simply conclude that they don't know how to do good business.

We wish this weren't the case. We wish they were the professionals they claim to be. We wish they would have paid us what they rightfully owed us.

But we didn't get here by wishing. This is not our first obstacle we have had to overcome and we have no choice but to move forward for our patients.

We aren't making this post thinking we will get our money back from these clowns. What we care about is that Greenwave is not able to pull their dirty tricks on anyone else. This isn't about the money, it's about the principles of honesty and fair trading that are the glue to this cannabis industry. As legalization brings more corporate influences to California, we have to keep them accountable to the community.

Don't deal with Greenwave! Keep shady and predatory distribution companies out!

Joshua Allen, Male by ANONYMOUS
Uber Nutrients by ANONYMOUS
TNT Extractions by ANONYMOUS

His products suck. He is a laughing stock in Denver, lots of people been clowning on him online lately, known for garbage meds. I am not sure why so many people in california like his product. He gave me this a year ago, still have the entire gram a year later. It gave me a headache and tasted like pentane.

TNT Extractions by ANONYMOUS

This dude is a fraud. He claims he is about making the best product possible yet he sells untested meds ran from unknown producers. He is from Denver Colorado but his product is only available on the black market in California? Why not go legit and start a company where you are from?

Stickybuggaz by ANONYMOUS

No flash for you . No moving video .. here are your results . Please discuss

Stickybuggaz by ANONYMOUS
DAVID WEISSER, age 39, Male by ANONYMOUS

This man David Weisser and his father Michael Weisser from Florida who came to CO to open up the dispensaries Rocky Mountain High, and Cannabis Station are corrupt individuals! They have used many people to get where they are now. Stealing genetics, Not paying electricians, not paying employees and firing them. David Weisser would tell the employees/workers if they wanted the money they are owed they'd need to take him to court, his favorite line as his father is his Attourney. David was a unsuccessful DJ, Bar owner, before getting into this industry for the wrong reasons. Id also like to share that David didn't know much about cannabis, nothing at all honestly but once he found out about EAGLE20 that was his favorite thing to use in the grow to handle the problems. He paid for his HTCC award which is funny. People like this should not be in the industry and the truth needs to be told!

Chris Shoup, age 35, Male by ANONYMOUS

Chris Shoup, works out of Grass valley, Nevada city area... growing and buying...shipping to newton NJ, (mainly to his little brother) also shipping to Rochester NY area. My friend (N/A) spent 4 years of his life fighting a case and spending 1 year incarcerated; after incarceration, my friend spent 19 months on very strict probation (ISP - intensive supervision program) There is paper work that has Chris Shoups signature showing that he works with Nj narcotics task force, agreed to take a stand in court and to give a truthful testimony against my friend. paperwork with his signature is attached. p.s. .... he is covered in grateful dead tattoos and is always repping GDF

Apothecary Extracts by ANONYMOUS
Sabrina Vejar, age 22, Female by ANONYMOUS
Benjamin Franklin Grant, age 34, Male by ANONYMOUS
Chris Shoup, age 35, Male by ANONYMOUS
Stiiizy by ANONYMOUS

They have an indica Grand daddy Purp labeled as hybrid. I was told its a cross between two indicas thats why hybrid. When ask why skywaler og a cross gets the indica label and was told to do more research. IVE LIVED IN NOR CAL FOR 34 YEARS ITS NEVER BEEN A HYBRID FOOLS.

Ups420.com by ANONYMOUS

Ordered 9 clones 6 gg4 3 white gg4 got j1 and some other hermaphrodites. Sold me bonk ass weed too for high price rip off. Scam artist

Landrace Seed Company by ANONYMOUS

Doesn’t send orders out after taking customers money. Very poor customer service.

Ups420.com by ANONYMOUS
Carlo Giaquinti, Male by ANONYMOUS
Stickybuggaz by ANONYMOUS

Selling "moonrocks" covered in pitch black oil and food coloring and glitter covered keef. He sends in his COLORED moonrocks to get tested and will post vids of the tests but turn the flash on and shake the hell out of the camera, obscuring any vision to the paper.

Do the Dab by ANONYMOUS

Illicit operators in the California cannabis black market. Broke contract and sold behind the backs of their distributor. Refused to take responsibility for faulty and defective cartridges and other products. Expected essentially free marketing and nearly free distribution of a sub-par product.

Black market mindset with a very poor understanding of the laws and regulations that are expected of a legal cannabis business.

Recommend against doing any kind of business with them. Bad for your company.

Rhons Gradington JR Williford, age 36, Male by ANONYMOUS

Worked for my company and was trusted with $15,000 in inventory to distribute to dispensaries and took off with the product and has been dodging me ever since. Not to be trusted

Brass Knuckles by ANONYMOUS

All dem Brass knuckles counterfeit vape pens being sold online as counterfeit aren’t all counterfeit. It’s just another scam by brass knuckles to avoid damages in they lawsuit.

Timothy Foote Jr., Male by ANONYMOUS
Joshua Allen, Male by ANONYMOUS
Joshua Allen, Male by ANONYMOUS

Cannabis Consultant who works with local law enforcement turning in unpermitted and illegal cannabis businesses. Refers to himself as the ”Sesh Lord”

Brass Knuckles by ANONYMOUS

Failed lab testing. Sells poison. Being sued for residual pesticides and solvents

Alison L Ettel, Female by ANONYMOUS
Alison L Ettel, Female by ANONYMOUS

The CEO of TreatWell Health, a California company that produces cannabis-based tinctures and edibles, resigned after at least six marijuana businesses announced they would stop carrying TreatWell products in response to the CEO's threat to call the police on an 8-year-old black girl selling water without a permit.

Jason Tanner, age 42, Male by ANONYMOUS

Arrested by Chicago police after one of their K-9s made a $10 million pot bust this weekend. June 2018. The police dog smelled drugs in a vehicle and trailer pulled over by Narcotics Unit officers, and investigators ended up seizing more than 1,500 pounds of marijuana. Police also recovered other cannabis products and paraphernalia. The photos show bags of marijuana piled high in an evidence room. Police said the bust stemmed from a narcotics investigation that already was underway. Officers stopped a vehicle and trailer suspected of being involved in drug trafficking. The K-9 then sniffed out the marijuana and police arrested the driver immediately. The driver, 42-year-old Jason Tanner of Lakehead, Calif., was charged with possession of more than 5,000 grams of marijuana. Investigators said the drugs had just arrived in Chicago from California.

Humboldt Solutions by ANONYMOUS
Bryan Thomas Stutesman, Male by ANONYMOUS

Hello Blacklistyk's I have some information for you Brian stutesman is a convicted child rapist him and his buddies raped and drugged a 13 year old girl he went to prison for 13 months protective custody in Wasco State Prison California. charges are from 2003

Christopher Fanuzzi, Male by ANONYMOUS
Rickey D Crowell, age 60, Male by ANONYMOUS
James Alan Wagner, age 37, Male by ANONYMOUS

Setting the record straight, with knowledge on this case I feel compelled to come forward after seeing the way this case has been twisted and misconstrued. This happened in 2000. Mr. Wagner was 19. Court and legal proceedings did not take place until late 2001. Charges were dropped by the plaintiff (the mother) only to be picked up by the DA due to minor marijuana distribution charges he had prior. And at a time when marijuana was more controversial he was convicted. The 14 year old in question is on court record stating she lied about her age at a large party where alcohol and drugs were being consumed and next to everyone was under 21. Using her older more advanced and or developed features to convey the age she had stated to those at the party and Joined in on the activities. She pursued Mr. Wagner and initiated any and all interaction between the two. No Force was used at any point. And closed in court stating she “did not want anything to happen to Mr. Wagner.” The mother eventually dropped charges and the case was on track to be dismissed. but due to prior drug charges the DA picked it up and charged him anyway and quite unjustly in late 2004 but took till early 2005 to finalize.

American Cannabis Company by ANONYMOUS
Jaime Moreno, Male by ANONYMOUS
Ups420.com by ANONYMOUS
James Alan Wagner, age 37, Male by ANONYMOUS

One of the owners of Nectarstick. Registered Sex Offender

Nectarstick by ANONYMOUS
MGfarms by ANONYMOUS

Quality and care, it seems, goes into all products offered by them. Refreshing to know someone is actually about their patients and not dollars. We need more people like them in this world. Thank you MGfarms for being a genuine cultivatore, caregiver, and altruistic brand.

Scott Giannotti, age 38, Male by ANONYMOUS
Watchdog Genetics by ANONYMOUS

Not professional. Has bad reviews online for shady behavior and has been called a potential scammer

Ups420.com by ANONYMOUS

Ups420.com (formally known as Clone Queen) is an online scam dispensary run by convicted felon Brendon Kennedy. Business is unlicensed and using a fake street address. Kennedy lures in his victims by having them prepay for products he doesn’t have. Once he has the victims money, he blocks their phone number and pockets the money, never sending out any product. Also uses the name THCplant.com. You can find Kennedy on InstaGram under the username @googleweed. Kennedy pulls off this scam by buying advertising on WeedMaps and filling it with HUNDREDS of fake five star reviews. Kennedy has multiple Ripoff Reports filed on him for defrauding medical patients. For more info on Kennedy please see: www.thetruthaboutclonequeen.blogspot.com. Nobody has ripped off more patients in California then Brendon Kennedy.

Stephanie Nicole Romanello, age 24, Female by ANONYMOUS

Cop calling, rat b*tch Vendors BEWARE

Jonathan Perez, Male by ANONYMOUS

Hey I was scrolling through the explore section and I saw a post about a guy named Jonathan who has been robbing people. I believe he has been trying to get me for almost a week now. I got hit up by a random number saying his name is Jonathan with emerald caregivers and said he was referred to me from his buddy Louis. He asked for 20 units in a variety of ranges and says he stays in a private community in the city of riverside.

Jonathan Perez, Male by ANONYMOUS

Using fake ID and paperwork to rob vendors. BEWARE OF THIS GUY

Lydia Yaffe, Female by ANONYMOUS

Still owes employees thousands of dollars for work performed months ago.

Dougie “Hitman” Dracup, Male by ANONYMOUS
Jacqueline McGowan, age 45, Female by ANONYMOUS
Jacqueline McGowan, age 45, Female by ANONYMOUS
Greg Davidson, Male by ANONYMOUS

People who communicate with others in this matter should have their social media accounts shut down and their computers taken away. Greg is full of verbal abuse for anyone who differs with his opinion. “Self absorbed hate? Wow! I happen to love myself, and many of the members in this group. I already owned my mistake re: Gardner vs. Booker, a mistake that I made when someone else listed the wrong Senator. Are you looking for another apology to make yourself feel better about your own hate? You’re nothing but a fu&#ing troll, trying your best to make us look bad. Not going to work on me, I’ve got literally years of experience exposing the likes of you. That you would make my job so much easier by spewing your hate for others and your love for trump is laughable, except it’s not funny, it’s sad. You’re here to throw bombs and call us names, classic signs of a troll. As for trump doing what he says how in the heck are we supposed to take that? He changes his positions the way I change my socks. Go back to the troll farm, and let those of us who have been warriors in this cause for years do our job, while you do yours trying to make us look bad.“

Greg Davidson, Male by ANONYMOUS

Greg has been quoted saying, “ If you had taken five seconds to ask I could have told you that I’m NOT a hardcore Democrat, or a communist, or a socialist or any other of the names you’re throwing around. My state issued voter ID shows that I am officially “NPP” which stands for No Party Preference. I am resisting my nearly overwhelming urge to call you the many names that are rolling around in my head right now, because (Jacqueline M.) taught me to be a bigger person. I do wonder why someone so hate filled for the very people who openly support the policies that this group embraces for the most part is even in this group. You come off as a hate filled troll, and that my friend is exactly how I’m going to treat you. Better get back to work on the troll farm Todd, Vladimir has some big projects in the offing.” Clearly, Jacquelin didn’t teach you about projection and this type of communication should be considered a form of verbal assault.

SC Labs by ANONYMOUS
Scott Giannotti, age 38, Male by ANONYMOUS
Scott Giannotti, age 38, Male by ANONYMOUS

Don't do business with this guy and don't fall for his appearance of being "connected" in the industry. He mainly peddles low quality CBD products and likes to talk about how he's "passionate" about the plant and "cares" about helping and educating people. But, just interacting with him even a little bit you'll notice that he's a self serving pos who cares only about himself and the money he can take from you by telling you exactly what you want to hear.

William Billy Henson, age 33, Male by ANONYMOUS

Dont fo business with this racist cop calling s snitch

Irie Care Collective by ANONYMOUS

I’ve had nothing but great experiences with irie care and have been using there delivery service for about 3 years now. The medicine, staff and delivery drivers have all been top notch..

Emma Albers, Female by ANONYMOUS
Richard Abromeit, Male by ANONYMOUS
Shannon Atkinson, age 37, Male by ANONYMOUS

Trustworthy. Always has fire. Access to damn near anything you need or want.

Gino F Corsi, age 33, Male by ANONYMOUS

https://www.policearrests.com/arrests/gino_corsi_id_40353226.html

Gino F Corsi, age 33, Male by ANONYMOUS

Here is one link of a bust in 2008 where he did no jail time

http://sonomasun.com/2008/05/15/pub-a-3163/

Gino F Corsi, age 33, Male by ANONYMOUS

This guy is def one to avoid. He has been busted several times and has never been to jail bc he snitched on everyone he works with. Makes up lies on the internet but even in his lies he admits to snitching bc he is a big snitch. He is a big client thief will steal anyone he can. Also does bait and switch where he shows one thing and brings over garbage. Is hooked on major drugs and will rob you first chance he gets. His own family wants nothing to do with him, his father disowned him over 15 years ago! Avoid this snitch

Oregrown Industries, Inc. by ANONYMOUS

They used 2 awesome growers to build a giant business, then they hired some outside guys to grow several greenhouses worth of crop. All of it turned to mold. The owner wanted to blast it all anyway and fired the growers they built the business on for objecting, they wanted it burned. His name is Aviv Hadar.

Brass Knuckles by ANONYMOUS

Complaints of using fake photos.

Yoppa Bam, age 24, Male by ANONYMOUS

Stole half pound after concert. Not trustworthy

Jacqueline McGowan, age 45, Female by ANONYMOUS
Kaneh Company by ANONYMOUS
Korova Edibles by ANONYMOUS
Korova Edibles by ANONYMOUS
Korova Edibles by ANONYMOUS
Korova Edibles by ANONYMOUS
Korova Edibles by ANONYMOUS
Korova Edibles by ANONYMOUS
Korova Edibles by ANONYMOUS
Korova Edibles by ANONYMOUS
Freddy Quintana, age 28, Male by ANONYMOUS

Duck boy . Never do business with him.

MGfarms by ANONYMOUS

Not well known, but should be- epic products and service

Leslie Chergwin, age 36, Female by ANONYMOUS
Patte Purcell, age 61, Female by ANONYMOUS
MGfarms by ANONYMOUS

They got fire!

MGfarms by ANONYMOUS

They are good ppl with really good products.

Molecular Farms by ANONYMOUS

They are associated with the Biotech llc Institute which has filed patent models for certain strains of cannabis. They use gene markers (GMO) for breeding https://www.corporationwiki.com/p/2l8erh/molecule-farms-llc https://usmarijuanaparty.net/tag/biotech-institut/

Greenleaf Magazine by ANONYMOUS

Is this really the type of media we want representing the #cannabiscommunity #childpornography #cannabisisnotajoke

420 enterprises INC by ANONYMOUS
High Times Magazine by ANONYMOUS

Greed before customers. Boycott high times and their advertisers.

High Times Magazine by ANONYMOUS
High Times Magazine by ANONYMOUS
High Times Magazine by ANONYMOUS

FRAUD ALERT! @hightimesmagazine sold both vendor booths and event tickets knowing they had not applied for or been issued a temporary event license, as required BY LAW 60 days prior to any cannabis event. As long as the “show goes on” NO REFUNDS WILL BE ISSUED. @hightimesmagazine is now promoting a weed free event simply because they will be justified in keeping everyone’s money. @hightimesmagazine is not only showing the #cannabiscommunity how corrupt they are as a corporation, they are promoting their greed by not cancelling the event.

Sonoma Cannabis Company by ANONYMOUS
The Herbalist Workshop by ANONYMOUS
Ionic by ANONYMOUS

Best premium refined cannabis oil in WA State!

Hollywood Hemp Museum by ANONYMOUS
Jacqueline McGowan, age 45, Female by ANONYMOUS
Leslie Chergwin, age 36, Female by ANONYMOUS

Dab hoe talks bad on people when doing the same exact thing as all of them

Carlisa R Galloway, age 44, Female by ANONYMOUS

She is sweet.

Noble Marte, age 30, Male by ANONYMOUS

This dude is dumb and uneducated in the marijuana business. I would not back or support any company who he is affiliated with!!!

Jacqueline McGowan, age 45, Female by ANONYMOUS
Blacklist Events by ANONYMOUS

Best cannabis event in the IE. professionally ran, licensed security, great team, and a great time.

California Dab Company by ANONYMOUS
Jeremiah Lee Martinez, age 30-34, Male by ANONYMOUS
Higher Tree Delivery by ANONYMOUS

Bad service owners are drug addicts. Profits over patients.

Blazers Cup by ANONYMOUS

Terrible organization. They put profits over patients. Scammers!!!

Blazers Cup by ANONYMOUS
GW Pharmaceuticals by ANONYMOUS
Talia L Robison, age 35-39, Female by ANONYMOUS
Anthony Earl Robison, age 50-54, Male by ANONYMOUS

Sleezey crook. Takes advantage of good people, And destroys lives. Uses threats and illegal deals to get his way. Bad for the industry. Violates legal state laws.

New World Oil by ANONYMOUS

Can I get some THC with this BHO sauce?? This crystalline is floating in gas sauce. I feel like I just smoked the butane can.

Medicated Lemonaid by ANONYMOUS

This product completely poisoned me, the drink completely taste of the cannabis and it not only made my stomach turn from the taste of it but it made me so sick I was dizzy and my stomach hurt for hours, it caused me to have a massive migraine and I am not sure if it’s the lemonade itself or the cannabis product they use, which I am inclined to believe it’s the latter, that made me feel this way but I would never recommend this lemonade even to my worst enemy. Beware if you like feeling sick this product is for you.

URB Delivery by ANONYMOUS

Took this photo at Friday night sesh of URB-Delivery “quality concentrate” for the lowest donation price. This shatter looks like BHO tar. It tastes worse then it looks. This is not quality concentrate. This is trash. Don’t smoke dirty concentrates.

HighGasm by ANONYMOUS
Tha Honey Badgers by ANONYMOUS
Jungleboyz by ANONYMOUS
Jermaine T Wright, age 40-44, Female by ANONYMOUS

Facing federal charges for bribery. http://www.vvdailypress.com/news/20171107/adelanto-mayor-pro-tem-arrested-facing-federal-charges

Tumbleweed Farm by ANONYMOUS
Cannabis Quencher by ANONYMOUS
Emily A Hughes, age 25-29, Female by ANONYMOUS

No background check will provide you dirt on this girl but know there is plenty. Keep this girl away from your dispensary

A Perfect Cure Montana by ANONYMOUS
West Coast Cure by ANONYMOUS

Cartridges turn black. Not for the culture. Wax only good if you pay over $60/gram. Despite all the celebrity shout out this brand is trash af

Paris OG by ANONYMOUS

Don’t waste your money folks on pre-packages 1/8ths

FlavRX by ANONYMOUS

Disappointed would be an understatement. The flavors of the cartridges cannot be described as anything other then artificial. Sure the terps are natural, natural food grade from a bottle!Even the flavors they have that are named after real strains (half are made up flavors/strains) do not taste like them.

Naked THC by ANONYMOUS

Made a purchase of one disposable sky walker pen from a Newport store. Decides to try it right away and it didn’t work. Went back and they exchanged it. Barely used it, cause I like flower more and it burned up. I took a hit driving the 405 north from Irvine. I started to smell something. Look down and the pen was smoking. Picked it up and it was burning up. I had to throw it out the window. It wouldn’t stop. Bad experience.

Dr. Dabber by ANONYMOUS
Rocca by ANONYMOUS
Brass Knuckles by ANONYMOUS
Guild Extracts by ANONYMOUS

HUGE DISAPPOINTMENT. Looks are all this company offers. Taste and smell of all their products samples were chemical in taste. The THCA powder smells like cheap brick ditch weed. The crystalline and sauce both have a strong ordr and taste of chemical solvents. Was so excited really try this product only to end up flushing it down the toilet. Would love to see the SC lab reports on this dirty concentrate

Spoiled Patients Collective by ANONYMOUS

Almost sure “sauce” means residual BHO on this terpsauce. Got bad effects from smoking.

Misty N Marcum, age 35-39, Female by ANONYMOUS

Arrested for passing counterfeit hundred dollar bills throughout Montana and California.

Primal drops by ANONYMOUS
Jason Mehl, age 40-44, Male by ANONYMOUS

MOST WANTED

John A Metty, age 55-59, Male by ANONYMOUS

Arrested for using teenager girls to distribute marijuana and other drugs.

Morgan Plumere, age 30, Male by ANONYMOUS

Arrested for looting in Sonoma Wildfires

Elicit Labs by ANONYMOUS
Heidi Grossman Lepp, age 46, Female by ANONYMOUS

Con Artist who sells churchs and uses the cannabis industry for her “criminal” enterprise

Habit Crafted by ANONYMOUS

Those are floating pieces of mango, look on your bottle the best by date is right next to the bar code.

Habit Crafted by ANONYMOUS

This soda has real pieces of fruit in it as stated on the bottle, and every bottle has a "Best By:" date printed right on it. Not made with cheap high fructose corn syrup.

Kushy Punch by ANONYMOUS
Cannabis Now by ANONYMOUS
Habit Crafted by ANONYMOUS

When opened, floaters came up with the carbonation. There is no expiration date or born on date. Had to throw it away.

Korova Edibles by ANONYMOUS
Higher Tree Delivery by ANONYMOUS
Jeremiah Lee Martinez, age 30-34, Male by ANONYMOUS
Cali Kush Farms by ANONYMOUS
Slactavis by ANONYMOUS
4.20Bar by ANONYMOUS

$25.00 on a 1000mg brownie and threw it away after one bite. That chocolate brownie tastes nothing but old nasty stale weed. Would not buy this for consumption if you are looking for something that tastes good

High Caliber Extracts by ANONYMOUS
Vader Extracts by ANONYMOUS

Bought this product on sale and thought I was smoking some new flavor of rotten eggs. The product was full of residual gas bubbles. Waste of $45

420 Nurses by ANONYMOUS

The 420 Nurses are a poor representation of the cannabis industry. This image is an embarrassment to the “Nurses” themselves and the companies working hard to bring credibility to this industry.

Brass Knuckles by ANONYMOUS
Moxie Seeds & Extracts by ANONYMOUS
King and Queens Reserve by ANONYMOUS
Moxie Seeds & Extracts by ANONYMOUS
Papa & Barkley by ANONYMOUS
Purge Labs by ANONYMOUS
Zeki Farms by ANONYMOUS
Zeki Farms by ANONYMOUS
Cherry Kola by ANONYMOUS
TerpX by ANONYMOUS
Pickled Monkey by ANONYMOUS
Rocca by ANONYMOUS
Rocca by ANONYMOUS
Pickled Monkey by ANONYMOUS

Best Blue Dream and Pure Kush ever. I heard they have some CBD blends coming out this month...

Pickled Monkey by ANONYMOUS

This stuff is totally underrated... smooth and tasty, balanced, even highs, and patient after patient swears by its effectiveness. I tried it myself and no I work for them.

BSE by ANONYMOUS
King and Queens Reserve by ANONYMOUS
New World Oil by ANONYMOUS
Pickled Monkey by ANONYMOUS
Rocca by ANONYMOUS
Spoiled Patients Collective by ANONYMOUS
Spoiled Patients Collective by ANONYMOUS
Nameless Genetics by ANONYMOUS
Moxie Seeds & Extracts by ANONYMOUS
Sugarleaf Productions by ANONYMOUS
Caviar Gold by ANONYMOUS

Found this product to be artificial in flavor.

Golden State Banana by ANONYMOUS
99 High Tide Collective by ANONYMOUS
Brass Knuckles by ANONYMOUS
Heidi Grossman Lepp, age 46, Female by ANONYMOUS
Jungle Boys by ANONYMOUS
Harborside Health Center by ANONYMOUS
Wonder CBD & Extracts by ANONYMOUS

Liquid Drops 25:1 CBD/THC: Watered down batch purchased in June 2017. The 8th&9th bottles purchased since Fall'16. Hardly any cbd in the oil. It is almost clear instead of being dark green. Now totally ineffective. Quality control issue or intentional? Wasted $125

Dream King's by ANONYMOUS

Bomb Fire Potato Chips, aptly named, The Bomb, this stuff is Potent and Euphoric. Have some with a sandwich or dip.

Humboldt's Finest by ANONYMOUS

Tried with sprite, it was ok. Better and quicker effects if you just chug it! Lol ( would start with only 2 oz first)

Golden Gate Concentrates by ANONYMOUS